Hours of Operation  

Monday - Friday 7am - 6pm 

Saturday - 8am - 4pm

Sunday - Closed

Telemedicine Hours :
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm 
Saturday  9am - 3pm 
Sunday 1pm-5pm

 

Holiday Hours for 2018

New Years Day (Mon, Jan 1) - 8am - 4pm

Memorial Day (Mon, May 28) - 8am - 4pm

July 4th (Wed) - 8am - 4pm

Labor Day (Mon, September 3) - 8am - 4pm

Day before Thanksgiving (Wed, Nov 21) - 7am - 12pm

Thanksgiving Day (Thurs, Nov 22) - Closed

Day after Thanksgiving (Fri, Nov 23) - 8am - 4pm

December 22 (Saturday) - 8am - 12pm

Christmas Eve (Mon, Dec 24) - 7am - 12pm

Chirstmas Day(Tue, Dec 25) - Closed

Day After Christmas(Wed, Dec 26) - 8am - 4pm

New Years Eve (Mon, Dec 31) - 8am - 4pm

 

 

Location 

 Satellite Med

1120 Sams Street

Cookeville, TN 38506

 

JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.

Print